167 thoughts on “no words

  1. Tears flow like rain. Our hearts ache your you and your family. Sending hugs. Please let us know if you decide to have a service.

  2. I am so sorry for the loss of your beautiful boy. I too was hoping and praying for a miracle for all of you. Healing from this loss is very hard but it is possible. Believe this.

  3. I wish there was something I could say other than I am deeply sorry for the loss of your son and I will keep you in my prayers and thoughts. Please be as well as possible, knowing that he is with you.

  4. I am very sorry to hear about Caemon! We all in english are thinking about you and sending you our prays. We know this is a horrible time for you two and we just wish the you guys keep your chin up! We are all very sorry for your loss. I can’t imagine it but I hope time heals because you are an amazing person! MIss you in class!

  5. You were the perfect Two, for him, during his stay on Earth.
    Your fierce love made his life, although too short, one to be envious of.
    Much love to you.

Thank you for your replies. We appreciate every comment.